Board of Elections Header
Board of Elections Header


Reminders & Events

  • July 4, 2016
    Office closed in observance of Independence Day
  • July 5, 2016
    Close of registration for the Aug. 2 Special Election
  • July 6, 2016
    Early Voting for the August 2, 2016 Special Election begins

>> View All Events


Election Results
  • Election Archives


Diane J. Noonan

Deputy Director:
Jocelyn Bucaro

Candidates: Absentee Labels

The following is a list of absentee labels.  Select the report you wish to download from the drop down box below.

Labels are updated daily by 4:00 PM

May 5th, 2015 Primary/Special Absentee Links

Edgewood City School District

Fairfield Township

Lane Public Library

Midpointe Public Library

Northwest Local School District

Sharonville: Mayor, President of Council, Auditor, Law Director, Council at Large, Council 2nd Ward



Butler County Board of Elections

Promote Your Page Too

Butler County Ohio, Board of Elections
Princeton Road Campus| 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 600| Hamilton, Ohio 45011
Phone: 513-887-3700 | Fax: 513-887-5535

Director: Diane J. Noonan | Deputy Director: Jocelyn Bucaro