Board of Elections Header
Board of Elections Header


Reminders & Events

  • August 10, 2016
    Filing deadline for the November 8, 2016 General Election

>> View All Events


Election Results
  • Election Archives


Diane J. Noonan

Deputy Director:
Jocelyn Bucaro

Our Office: Contact Information


Please contact the Board of Elections at (513) 887-3700 or (513) 424-0469 (Middletown Area) if you need assistance regarding the following:


Absentee Voting


Information Technology

 Eric Corbin

Jay Klein

Joe Andrews




Candidate and Ballot Services

Diane J. Noonan

Melissa Trotta

Brian Hester




Human Resources Coordinator

Angie Myers 

Belle Quisenberry




Diane J. Noonan

 Deputy Director:

Jocelyn Bucaro

Elections Services Manager

Mickey Smith

Executive Assistant:

Donna DeFazio








Butler County Board of Elections

Promote Your Page Too

Butler County Ohio, Board of Elections
Princeton Road Campus| 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 600| Hamilton, Ohio 45011
Phone: 513-887-3700 | Fax: 513-887-5535

Director: Diane J. Noonan | Deputy Director: Jocelyn Bucaro